current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-08-08, 10:44 p.m.

OMG I'M FREAKING PISSED. MY ENTIRE POST JUST DISAPEARED T.T Damn, now I have to summarise again.

Firstly, thanks to all those who I smsed (: you guys made my National Day truly enjoyable. Then uh, not only that. What else. Shit now I can't remember. OHYEAH, my test-free week is gone ): & I'm scared. It's like how time is passing like we don't exist. How it doesn't give a shit about us. Everything seems to be escaping from my grasp slowly but definitely but I can't stop it at all.

OKAY WHAT ELSE. Shit. Now I'm in no mood to post ): Ohyeah, I wanted to watch my Garfield, but my Mama used it for her own video alr ): sigh. I'm SADDENED. MY ENTIRE DETAILED POST DISAPPEARED. SOMEONE UNDERSTAND HOW I FEEL NOW T.T Ahhh so lame. Hahah (:

I hope Zoey's doing fine. I hope Lihmaan's doing okay. She didn't feel very okay to me today. Sigh. Vmok owes me two cups of Iced Teas. I owe her two cups too. No wait, she only owes me two if I pass my Bio, which I (think) is very likely? I mean, it's only passing. Lol :/

Ahhhh, why is life always so screwed up. Gosh I don't know what else I'm talking about. Hahah :D I was reading through my last.. 500 posts the other day. && strangely enough, I can still remember typing a few of those posts. The one about Elisa in Sec one, how much she impressed me and so on. Hahaha, amused :D But my English was awful ): Hahha :D not that it's very impressive now. Forget it, I'm making it worse. Hahha (: I REALLY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT. SORRY :D kinda tired. Didn't sleep enough. As in, I only slept for 8 hours ): I need to sleep for 10 and above during weekends to make up ):

Okay, going to read my boooook :D Bah, bye! (:

Muchloves,
Yihui ♥♥

last - next