current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-08-15, 1:00 p.m.

I know I'm supposed to study. Should I start? SS, Sri Lanka and Northern Ireland. Blah ):

One more Chem test and one more Emath test. Good or bad? It's exams after that. No more tests. The year is ending. Finally? Who knows.

I am depressed. For some odd reason. I confessed yday that what makes me sad when I think about next year isn't O levels; it's leaving all my friends who went through my Secondary / Primary school years with me.

What the hell. Lihmaan knows everything. It's so creepy! LOL. & yes, I am mean. Was mean, still am. Sigh. She just said it. Blah. I have absolutely no idea what I'm talking about. Lalalala ):

I want my chestnut soup. It's taking ages.

I realised. That I take the centre seat of the entire auditorium so that the person on the stage can spot me easily. But Sapph takes the centre of stage so that the entire auditorium can see her. Lol, that's the both of us.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next