current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-10-05, 5:50 p.m.

AHAHA, WHY AM I ONLINE. Omg, I should be cramming Bio or Lit -.-" Aye, done with one chapter of Bio. Now I have.. four more chapters. & my paper is on Wednesday. God bless me, man. It'll be a real miracle if I manage to pass my paper. Sigh. Transport in human is like heavy chapter ._. Homeostasis, Nervous system & Excretion. See if I can memorise Nervous system by tonight before I sleep. Then I'll only be left with three chapters tmr. Sigh -.- so hard up for time.

& may any of the higher beings above bless me for my Lit paper tmr. I've never done exceptionally well for Lit [A2 or A1]. Hopefully tmr's paper will be manageable.

Dinner now. Then sleep before 9. If possible. Studying lit after dinner. Yep. Then probably won't have time to study Bio. Oh freak. Whatever, gahhhhh ): Wake up at 3 tmr or something, lol.

TATA (:

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next