current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2009-12-10, 11:00 a.m.

Sigh, due for practice again later. SIGH.

My Chem homework isn't done after I came back from Malaysia for two days. SIGH.

My Lit homework can't be done until dono when cus I don't have the Mockingbird book. SIGH.

Everything's so depressing. It's already the 10th of December. It seemed like it was only yday when I returned from Bangkok on the 2nd of December. It seemed just a minute ago when I saw Eunhyuk, Donghae, Ryeowook, Kyuhyun, Hankyung, Sungmin, Heechul, Siwon, Yesung, Eeteuk, Shindong walking out of the hotel. Oh man, life is just so depressing.

& I just realised that I can't trust anyone. Not my mum, not my dad, not my sis. Everyone's just so unreliable.

Yihui

last - next