current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-03-16, 9:04 p.m.

OMG diaryland's back to normal!! Woooh scared me! Gosh I thought my diary was gone for good, nearly cried -.-

Just wanted to come up and say may happiness be diffused through the air and hopefully comfort be spread to Kerrui's friend's family and friends. It's always hard to say goodbye, especially when there's no other way of contact and when it's forever :/

Haven't done much tonight but I'll so finish copying the lit notes and return Maan her notes. Think she's waiting to study >< feel so bad. Plus I'll complete my English homework tmr! (: Omg I planned a day of Math revision for myself tmr ._. Ohwell, guess I'll do one compre and essay before I start the Emath homework!

Muchlovesss,
Yihui <3

P.S. I'm so glad the people who deserve retribution are getting their desserts (:

last - next