current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-03-31, 8:35 p.m.

Term 2. Wednesday. Tmr's last day of school for the week since it's Good Friday. Still thinking what I should do with it. Slack? Or go back to school? Or study at home? Rah.

I totally screwed up my Bio Spa T.T & I didn't even realise it until Shiying they all gasped at my range. Hahahaha and it was quite funny when I realised it. Don't know if I was really fine with making that stupid mistake if I was just numb to using laughter to cover up my sadness again. Bleah ><

I haven't talked to Maan since 9, 10 days? Aye whatever. Just hoping that she's getting on fine ^^ that silly girl keeps everything to herself even when it gets really hard. & she'll cry like a kid when she can't take it anymore. Hahhahaha, speaking of which, I've only seen her cry twice. Says much? Lol.

Gotta do math! Should I sleep tonight~? Still thinking. My basics and foundation still not there. Sigh~ Ohwell I'll manage somehow! Promised to do my best and be motivated for Maanmaan. Yayyyyy (:

Haha byeeee :D

Ohyes, praying that everyone on this planet can feel love from meee! Love and be loved! It's a great blessing!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next