current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-04-08, 10:18 p.m.

Ahhh looks like it's gonna be a late night tonight ._. gonna reread Heredity and Molecular Genetics and I'm going to bed. Once and I'll make sure it enters my brain, FOR SUPER JUNIOR <3

Maaaan msged me today!! Happy happy :) previously I didn't text her cus I kinda got the feeling that she was very tired of replying me, so I gave her a break and didn't sms her at all. We ask each other all the time "You okay?" when we know the answer. It's just so rhetorical, a habit that we can't get out of.

Watched a bit of Sky of Love just now, & cried. Lol >( Hiro's so cute, sigh. If only he didn't have to die, it was such a sweet plot :)

Ld tmr, rehearsal. Then I think we're going for xiaolongbao. Sigh, guess I'll go to dadddd's office to copy the whole Mockingbird book. Wanted to borrow Maan's book and copy but I guess not now. Actually she lent it to me previously but I was busy with her foolscap notes, I forgot all about her book -.- RAH. Curse me for being so stupid -.-

Full of sian-ness. I can feel my eyelids closing on me. But if Suju can withstand the fatigue, so can I. Elfs + Super Junior = 1.

Hope they recover soon, all of them. Fallen Angel Teukkie, Sexy Fishy Donghae, Dangerous Cinderella Heechul and Hottest Magnae Kyuuuu! Jiayou with 4th album! & hoping for everyone around the globe to feel love and my prayers, keep smiling! (From Sky of Love!)

& with this, I'll sign off.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next