current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-04-10, 4:05 p.m.

Ahhhhh not much work done. Only managed to complete Chinese and Math and I was up since 11 plus. Sigh, this says so much about my efficiency, haha.

Anw GOOD LUCK TO THE BOYS FOR THIER LAST SUPER SHOW II THE ASIA TOUR STOP! PHILIPPINES, MANILA! I'D GO IF I COULD!! AHHHHH HWAITING! Darling Eunhyukkie was ill yday and couldn't do his rehearsal well, I hope he gets well in the next two hours and does his best! I'll always remember that Heartquake you gave me :D To Leeteuk, don't push yourself!! Just do your best! Donghae tooo, all the sick people! MUST JIAYOU AND DON'T COLLAPSE! Get well sooooon and all the best for their concert tonight!! It's in a few hours!! Ahhh so excited for them and the fans there! Bet the fans will give them a really memorable time (: hwaiting!

I'm pretty depressed today but I'll skip it since it's Super Junior's last big day for Super Show II! Just wanna dedicate this post to them : SUPER JUNIOR HWAITINGGGGG! 사랑해요♥

♥Sajib Daebae!♥

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. God please bless them from above, be safe, stay safe, & give them unforgettable memories & unwavering strength <3

last - next