current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-04-11, 6:29 p.m.

Ahhh I love the sleeping Super Junior video :) & Ariel's Come To Me fits the entire video! Ahhh they look so cute when they're sleeping. They should sleep more, totally <3

Okay all I've done today is.. finish my two other pieces of situational writing. How productive right, considering the fact that I got up at 9.45, so I had technically the whole day. But sighhhh I couldn't resist spending more hours on my comp cus I won't be using it frequently in the week anymore ): So yup, gonna finish Chem and Bio worksheet, then I'll call it a day! There's ALOT for Chem though, might take me three hours to finish it. Sigh~ Okay ciao!

Super Junior ~ ♥

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. I pray that my grandma will recover soon! <3<3 she's still in the hospital and she's very weak, please get well soon! Also, spread the love! I hope the kids and adults and elderly suffering in Africa and wherever in the world can feel the love and smile!♥

last - next