current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-03, 5:31 p.m.

Good luck ^^

Gosh I love this song <3

I feel so ashamed of myself. I'm home but I'm not going to meet Jinny or Lyns. I'm really so sorry guys but I think I'm emotionally and physically drained. Really in no state to laugh with y'all or study. I might be, after sleeping afterwards.

This trip has been.. painful. I went to visit my granny yday. She was in an awful state >< I could only feel bones when I massaged her calves. It was really scary. She was pretty weak too. Currently on tube feeding. Wonder when she'll get well >< it took me much to not cry. My eyes were welling up in tears but I held them back cus I didn't want her to see me crying. Besides, Sapph was there. Sigh >< I prayed for her when I visited the temple. I hope they'll help a little. She didn't look like she'd given up on herself when I saw her yday. Lets hope that spirit persists. Mama, ily! (:

& I felt so shit last night. It's like how Sapph described it- sian. I left my pouch at my gran's house (KL) and I thought there was only my phone and money inside. It was only last night when Ahjie mentioned how I was going home when I remembered the bus tickets were inside along with the house keys. Omg I was totally stunned at myself. 34.60 gone like that >< I was very mad at myself for wasting money like that. If only I'd been more careful, I could've saved my mom an additional 27.80 >< we sort of re-bought tickets and went on the bus today. Sigh >< felt so bad. But I guess I'm thankful for not rowing with my mom. & I thought she'd kill me. Until Sapph mentioned that she hardly got angry at Bukit. Oh well thank god.

I started tearing when we left the bus station today. As we passed by the usual route to JB, it starts to register that I'm going home by myself this time. With kak. It was goddamn tiring. We alighted again and again after two customs. It was tiring shit >< we took five hours to reach home. Seriously tired. & I'm feeling abit feverish now. Rah >< Mrs Tian said I could hand in English homework on Wednesday so I guess I'll just do Alkanes tonight.

Ohyes, I forgot to mention. Let me see who I prayed for in the temple, just in case I forget if I leave it in my head >< I prayed for Daddy & Mummy to live peacefully together and be safe. I prayed for Sapph's future and results. I prayed for myself, of course. Rather than good results, I was praying more for a placid heart. I prayed for Super Junior, 4jib will be a success and may they all be healthy, happy and safe. I prayed for teachers to be healthy and happy too. Then I prayed for Maan specifically. Prayed that the deities above will look after her. She's a very sensitive person and she doesn't get half the treatment from people she gives others most of the time. I prayed that she'd meet someone who'll be nicer to her than vice versa. When I went home though, I was pondering over what I'd done. I mean, it's not like she'll know >< ohwell.

The stars in Bukit are lovely. Wish I could spend more time looking at them. & this is awesome, when I was typing the bit on Maan, Baby Baby just had to play. Lol.

OHYES SPEAKING OF SUJU, I THINK I SAW HAPPY CAMP ON TEEVEE TODAY!! AT THE BREAKFAST PLACE! WITH SJM :D lovesloves.

Okay, time to sleep. I am tired. Very.

G'night all,
Yihui♥

last - next