current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-08, 1:07 p.m.

AHH OMG I CANNOT STAND HOW CUTE EUNHYUK AND DONGHAE AREEEE = EUNHAE!!! THEY ARE SERIOUSLY ADORABLEEEEE <3333 AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH LOL. I'VE BEEN GOING AHHHHH FOR THE PAST THREE MINUTES BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST SO CUTEEEE!! Omg seriously. Chill ._.

Okay it's time to get started with work despite my inner procrastination. I was thinking- 5 and a half months left. Do I wanna be regretting when I see my results next year? If I don't then I ought to start working hard now. But really it's just not coming to me. I'll try though. First off, lets start with clearing my green desk then my brown desk. Lol.

& I guess I just have to keep reminding myself that they have worked hard for the 4th album and they are still working hard. Therefore I have to do my best here too! & when I'm tired, just recall how much more tired they are and how they press on with that fatigue. If they can do it, so can I.

Super Junior ( & me ) hwaiting!! <33

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

P.S. I just wanna mention how I had a dream last night (until this morning?) and it was still very vivid when I woke up. I dreamt that Maan was crying and all, as if very pained by how I no longer contact her. But again, people always say dreams are the opposite of reality.

Maybe that's saying something.

last - next