current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2010-05-18, 10:43 p.m.

Another night with not much sleep! Gonna try my best to cram as much until 11:11pm, then off to finish Bio essay questions. Bio spa's due Thursday so technically I don't have to do it :D

I think I'm more than a quarter through SS. But gotta read it more detailed, ofc. Tired tired. But tmr will probably be worse since I won't be sleeping much tonight ><

Maan totally gave me the cold shoulder today. Really don't know what I should do anymore. Just ignore her from now on? Sigh. This week is pretty trying for me but none of my friends tell me to buck up. I wonder how long it's been since I heard someone tell me sincerely to jiayou. God, lol.

I'm loving the wind. Please please please please please POUR tmr. Throughout the morning if possible, if not better still, throughout the whole day!! The chill's totally getting me hyped up for tonight's work :)

Been drinking bird's nest since last week. Think it helps a little? O.o high maintenance, lol.

Sa jib dae bak <3

Someone pleaseee tell me what to do about Maan ): There's really noone to tell cus everyone's just oh-so-busy studying / preparing for Os, they don't have time for anything else. Honestly, why am I trying so hard? Gathering notes from teachers / students and compiling them into ppts.. I must be insane.

RAH life sucks. BYE.

Yihui

last - next