current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2011-12-14, 12:03 a.m.

Back from Cambodia today! Shagged man. Cus we went clubbing yday until 3am. & woke up at 830am today. 5.5h is totally not enough for me whoops.

So anyway, this trip was like Sabah all over again! Met freaking awesome people though it was a short 5D4N trip. Seila, our tour guide, the Cambodia Cultural Village clowns (y)!, our driver Dara, felt the genuineness of the hotel staff. But it was really the guys at the CCV that made this trip so memorable for us! Glad there's Facebook :) added Seila on fb as well! & our Australian friends, Sara and Erica! This was definitely a trip to remember.

But there were many thoughts that occurred to me as well. How my gran irritates me no end, my mom sometimes too. I mean yeah, favour my sis, go ahead but seriously, don't make it so obvious? Not that my gran matters much to me, honestly, but I'm still annoyed. It's completely a situation of how we can both do the same things and she'll only smile or acknowledge my sis. My mom too. Sometimes I really can't stand her. But when I recall that last fight, I go all soft again. Sigh.

I am sleepy. Shall stop here. My eyes are closing hahaha.

Goodnight world, good luck to me and see you when you see me. Hahahaha, Seila's favourite parting lines.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next