current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-01-03, 1:35 a.m.

Okay so I feel like if I don't do it now, I'm never going to do it. I'm logging in really late, so firstly.

Happy New Year & belated Merry Christmas! Wanted to sign in for Christmas but was too busy mapling hahah. Hmm I guess I did quite abit for this holidays! Watched five dramas (My girlfriend is a gumiho being the last), made a comeback in maple, spent loads of time with friends, bought my first bag and the list goes on. Oh, & ended a friendship. Lol. Okay there's simply too many things to blog about and I have to wake up at 6am tmr for flag raising in Stnicks so I don't think I can finish blogging. But anyway, it's a new year and I don't really have any new year resolutions. I figured they always failed lol. I'm just praying for a really peaceful year. More than anything else, just peace. A house may not be a home all the time. Sigh.

My girlfriend is a gumiho is quite nice. I stopped after the first few eps cus it was too boring then I went back to it this hols. Quite a good series if only they spiced up the beginning a little. The OSTs are nice anyway :D

Okay I'm off to bed, otherwise I will never be able to wake up tmr haha.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next