current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-01-10, 12:56 a.m.

What a happening first day of school :/ but it had a good ending anyways.

Was really really beat after waiting one hour and doing art stuff for three hours. Though it didn't really require much brain movement but it was just really draining for some reason. So I was really cranky when I got home to realise that my lecture notes were not only trashed but cut up as well. My mom dumped my lecture notes with the stack of rough papers that she threw away after clearing my dad's desk and subsequently cut up the paper for her usage. I think the fatigue and frustration got to me so I started crying and Sapph was so mad with her she phoned her and started crying as well. I cheered up pretty quickly after that since I figured there's no point crying over spilled milk. Appreciated Chouyong's thought of piecing them back together for me but it was quite a few forty over pages.. lol. Called Bever to get her to pass me her notes tmr for me to photocopy and called Mom after that to let her know it's fine and not to worry. But I felt all better after hearing her apology and that she didn't do it intentionally. Never once heard my mom apologise; therefore it is a big deal to me.

Move on. I guess I'm growing up.

Really really hope nothing goes wrong tomorrow. Please let it be a peaceful Tuesday.

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next