current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-03-31, 6:47 p.m.

Started the day off so badly even though I got 11 hours of sleep lol. Sapph was like I'm so kaobei but I still don't find anything wrong with what I said so whatever, trying to not give a shit about what she said. At the most in future I'll stay over at Swee's place or stay out until they go home.

Went for a jog just now, covered 3km but really slowly haha. A run does feel good haha, hope I can keep going! Then I spent my entire day watching Unriddle 2, managed to finish this week's which also marks the end of this season. Damn it's so good. & the cliffhanger promises a Season 3! Fantastic :) cried quite badly at the end though. I felt bad for Xiaoman but I felt quite bad for Jieyu also. To be used.. Horrible feeling.

Okay shall start doing work soon lolol. Have much shit to cover sigh. On the other hand, I'm thinking about Adivs too. Whether I should go and support or just you know, study. ><

It's gonna be week three of term two soon, March is ending. First day of April tmr, two more months to June break! Yeah I'm thinking about my break and not my midyears hahahaha. Cus at least I won't have to see Sam and whatnot. Whew.

Hwaiting!!!!

Muchloves,
Yihui <3

last - next