current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-06-05, 12:26 a.m.

Shall make this a quick one!

So it's been a week and I'm still NOT over my MOON!!! Rewatching it again at mealtimes and at night while I'm applying all the facial stuff lolol. Sigh, too good. Just too good :)

Meanwhile, it's the second week of holidays alr (wtf totally) and I'm not even done with all the math homework yet :( shall work on it tmr.. Really need to finish Math MYE corrections and the holiday homework thing by tmr..! Then start studying Chem for the 21st June exam and read up on practically all the History syllabus covered last year :/ especially Nationalism sigh.

Okay time to do crunches and stuff. Shall sleep soon. Sigh holidays, why you always always pass so quickly. If my birthday is coming, it means that holidays're past the halfway mark. If my birthday is over, it means that the holidays are ending. Sigh. This makes me not want to look forward to my birthday :(

Okay, time to sign off!

Nights world,
xoxo hui <3

last - next