current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-06-10, 8:30 p.m.

Okay so Sunday marks a whole new week.. It's the third week of holidays already :( I don't remember my birthday ever coming this quickly in history man.. sigh. I can never bring myself to believe that I once sat on the couch and counted down to my birthday.. Like, is that even possible? Everyday passes so quickly, what countdown is there to do?

Anyway, f(x)'s new album is out and every song is pretty much awesome!! Their hit song sounds even better but I think my favourite still has to be Nu Abo :)) & I love the fact that Amber sings in this album!! Like maybe no epic rap parts in every song but I HEAR HER VOICE SINGING. Awesome much ^^ I haven't done anything today besides an econs essay sigh. And I need to mug diving later.. Think I'll mug tonight and do schoolwork tmr. I shall try to finish mugging my diving stuff tonight!

It's been really sian. I don't know why. This feeling needs to GO. Maybe I've been staying inactive for too long.. Go cycle/swim/jog soon sigh.

Okay I shall go and bathe soon and resume mugging lolol.

xoxo,
hui <3

last - next