current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-06-26, 9:35 p.m.

Today's been a great day!

FINALLY. FINALLY. MET UP WITH RACHEL WHOM I HAVEN'T SEEN IN OVER A YEAR. Ahhhhhh that girl!!! Missed her so much! I always think about what if she was here with me when I feel upset and angst in CJ hahaha. We talked loads just now and I found that she hasn't really changed. She's still that her and it almost feels like she never left. Learnt about the battles that she had to fight for in her life which weren't easy at the age of 16 but she dealt with it anyway. Brave girl :) it was awesome fun talking to her and just hanging out with her! Great listener as always. She's such a gem :)

On a side note, Siyi gave me my birthday present today! Agnes B wallet! But it's pink hahaha I might use it when I bear to.. It's too nice :) & she bought me my 优乐美 too!! & a new phone cover! Feels like she bought me so much stuff hahaha. OH AND MY POSTCARDS! THANKEW SIYI <3 this friend is a great friend to have as well!! I'll bring your pressie tmr, hope you'll like it!!!

OKAY ENOUGH OF SLOTHING I SHOULD GET DOWN TO MY ECONS ESSAYS HAHAHA. School tmr quite slack ^^

Overall, it's been a happy day :)))

xoxo,
hui <3

last - next