current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-07-07, 12:58 a.m.

Okay it's 1 in the morning and I have some symposium to attend tomorrow morning at 830 :/ not exactly comforting that I haven't finished Math >< but anyway met up with Chan three times already during this summer break she's back! Today was pretty much one of my awesomest days in.. since school started? Haha lunch with Mandi, Alex & Rach then dinner with my Sexy, Free & Single babes ;) the attached one didn't come so yeah. It was quite funny discussing our bets too LOL. The whole Harry Potter thing later hahaha awesome much really awesome :) Upsetting things this week.. Alex's SUDDEN (I mean it when I say sudden haha) departure for Aussie was just :( and a couple of other school stuff like lagging behind and not knowing what the shit Ms Han is talking about in Econs and making me feel stupid. I hate it when she keeps saying we don't study and stuff. Ugh ><

Okay I should sleep soon. Hope I can do at least like one math question before going to bed hahaha. Kang's birthday and wedding today! Hope it'll be an everlasting one for them. It didn't seem to work out for my dad and mom but I don't think that applies to every couple haha. Wishing them eternal bliss!! :)

xoxo,
hui <3

last - next