current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-07-17, 10:57 p.m.

ALRIGHT SO I'M HERE TO POST MY DREAM IN CASE I FORGET ABOUT THIS MEMORABLE DREAM SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHICH I PROBABLY WILL HAHA.

So anyway it was about Sapph, Mom & I seeing Donghae at some airport office corridor and we waved at him through those doors' mini window panes. & we asked him for a picture through the transparent pane and he said yes! So initially I took Sapph's polaroid and wanted to snap a picture of him of wherever he was standing already and Sapph said SHIT YOU NO and he posed nicely at the other side of the door for the camera cus he saw it! Then I suddenly realised where this was going (he thought we only wanted a picture OF him not WITH him) so I told him there was reflection and we couldn't take through the glass hahaha. So he came out and took a polaroid with us each :) best dream everrrr I swear. Shan't include the part about my gran destroying my polaroid by colouring my face off.. I don't need anymore reminders on how much I dislike her ._.

On a happy note too, spent a good half an hour laughing over old pictures with Sapph just now hahahaha. Memories <3

Time to mug for tests!!! :(

THE WEEK IS ENDING. C'MON C'MON!

xoxo,
hui <3

last - next