current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-11-16, 12:28 p.m.

Okay so it's been ages since I updated and it's mid November alr! MY A LEVELS END IN.. 10 days? I think. Maybe 11. Oh well, it's ending anyway.

SO.. Before I forget, happy birthday backs!! One friend I really cherish even though we don't talk very often but I know for sure if I ever need her, she'll be there! Hence the decision to buy her the ice cream cake for today ^^ she deserves it in my opinion :)

And so.. three more papers left. Till eight months of freedom. I'll be so free I hope I get bored to tears hahahaha.

Lunch- then study! Got to ace my P2 to save my history grade. Still can't believe I wrote like an amateur during the bloody A level exam. Sigh. It's over. Move on.

Ciaos,
hui xoxo :)

last - next