current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2012-11-25, 1:08 a.m.

'Last friend in the special friend category�YIHUI!!! 아이구�네친구야!!!I will really miss this bitch! why didnt chan introduced us earlier??? Things woudnt had been so hard for her when chan withdrew last year:/ Poor yihui�Oh well, better late than never right? If you are reading this, good for you! This shall be a response to your wonderful note^^ Thanks alot my friend, for being there when i needed advice (HAHA do you remember what advice im referring to?) or just someone whom i can talk to:) SOrry for ruining my image, i guess this is the real me after all,heehee. But i do miss/prefer you having a good impression of me:( Anyways, good luck for A levels!! To the both of you!'

Scrolling through Jing's tumblr finally now that A levels are drawing to a close. & saw this post Mandi wrote. I am so touched omg :') she is so cute :) 넌도 내 친구! (You're my friend too :) <3) Life in CJ was indeed better with her around! So glad I got to know her <3 keep in touch love!

What a nice thing to see after the leg of my auspicious rooster broke. Fervently hoping it's a disaster averted and not a prediction of what's going to happen in the future. Break a leg.. Maybe it means good luck too. But alright unlikely. Hope my parents will be safe and everyone else too.. Hope my mom drives safely home on Monday.

Alright tons of MCQs to do tmr I shall head to bed soon.

xoxo,
hui <3

P.S. As end in.. 3 days. ^^

last - next