current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-01-18, 4:05 a.m.

Sigh. I haven't met a guy who'd cry in front of me yet. Turns out the first one to do that is my sister's boyfriend >< sorry for all I said today.. It's so hard to be encouraging.. When you know there is a bomb to be dropped.. :/ really sorry. I hope you don't hate me for this. So upsetting :( why am I embroiled in this shit w them rah.

And we had a long talk.. About my cousins in the past too. I never realised how deep an impact it left me but after mentioning it.. I do now. Probably that's why I'm always eager to feel the need to make my presence known.. Interesting fact I found out about myself today lol.

Life's hard but keep going. CY I hope someday you find the girl for you. Who won't see you as a choice but as a priority. Who'll make your life more complete! You'll always be an older brother to me.

xoxo,
Hui <3

P.S. Only today I formed the motto of my life lol. Be optimistic but always be prepared for the worst.

last - next