current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-01-21, 11:57 p.m.

First post of 2013!!! No it's the second hahaha. Just done watching May Queen! My goodness the last ep.. it was so heart-wrenchingly cute. Bad guy died and all that and Chang Hee got the justice he deserved! After watching this series.. I THINK I HAVE FOUND MY IDEAL GUY. I WANT SOMEONE LIKE KANGSANNNNN :( he is seriously MY IDEAL. Brilliant, good-humoured, good-looking... sigh :')

This drama has been really sad at times but I think I skipped the bulk of it so I'm fine hahaha. Been going for Pilates (actually 2 sessions only HAHAHA) and going for my third tmr. I NEED TO PERSEVERE TO SEE RESULTS RAWR. It's fun and all but the walking to and fro kills me hahaha. Ah well I'll survive!

Gonna go to bed cus class is at 10.30 tmr omg hahaha insane. Nighties!

xoxo,
hui <3

P.S. Girls night out last weekend was just insane and chaotic. I hope I never get to nurse drunkards again. Hahahaha.

last - next