current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-02-21, 2:52 a.m.

Hey~

It's gonna be that time of the day again. 3/4am. Emo nemo time. Doesn't help that I have a blocked nose :/ am feeling so terrible right now sobs sigh.

My mother will drive me insane one day I think. At the rate we're going.. She's so bent on holding on to the past. How to come to a compromise like that. If she's going to be so unforgiving then there can only be one very ugly conclusion, no? & I don't have the patience to talk it out with her. Everytime she starts her rambling I just lose it. Who on earth are her ugly narrations about daddy for. Me? Sapph? I don't think so. It's just for her own satisfaction. And it just leaves me so helpless every single time after I'm done hearing her out.

So tired. But so hard to get to sleep.

Nights.

Hui

last - next