current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-03-01, 12:41 p.m.

Finally 1 March... I thought I wasn't very scared but subconsciously I THINK I AM. This is the most staggered sleep I've had ever since end of As. Slept at 4, woke at 8, then 10, then 11. Funny thing was when I first woke at 8 I thought it was 230 alr and I was super awake. Like.. after sleeping for 4h, I was really awake. I must be really nervous even though I'm trying to psycho myself that I'm not. & I keep having the nauseating feeling :/ GOT TO CHILL. But can't help wondering exactly how badly they failed me for my history paper... sobs.

So scared of how my mom'd react also. Not good enough for her. Blah blah blah. But it's time I learnt not to care about that. Then again, as that old woman once said, if there's something you're upset over, just think whether 10 years down the road will that still matter. Failing an A level paper... There's more to life than that.

Still tense anyway. Damn.

Sigh all the best to me later. & to everyone else collecting results!

xoxo,
hui

last - next