current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2013-03-02, 2:48 a.m.

Omg I forgot to update haha.

I did pretty well for As!!! Surprisingly enough. A for History... I was so skeptical when I saw the grade! I was pretty sure it was a gone case after I did Paper 1.. But I'm thankful anyway :) AACC/B. More than I could ever ask for :) browsing through uni stuff now... so hard to choose :/ but whatever it is, I'm glad I even have a choice. Really thanking my lucky stars, laowang, ah gong :) thankful to my friends and sister as well. Teachers & parents too :) extremely grateful to anyone who've lent me a helping hand along the way. My sis especially, don't think I'd have survived two years of grueling JC education in CJ without her. Priceless friends I've gotten to know there as well- Jing, Chlo, Ju, Siyi, Alex etc. Really really thankful.

Shall go sleep soon. Think I'll have a better sleep than last night haha. Last night was so bad hahaha. SOOO nervous. Whew. The suspense is over finally! & thank God for the good news, really.

xoxo,
hui!

last - next