current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2014-03-25, 1:46 a.m.

Alright so I just caught The Divergent tonight and I am so obsessed with it right now! It's my new addiction, maybe for the next couple of days but whatever it's so awesome! The romance inside killed me more than the casualties, I swear :') and it really shows how being different can be dangerous. Totally get it.

In the end, she won the war but at the expense of her parents. The narrative went "We have no home, no faction." I thought they were missing out "But we have each other, and we have everything." Like seriously, they found themselves in each other's arms and I just.. thought that was the cutest thing ever :')

On a side note, I absolutely loved the company tonight! Apologies to Meiling really for letting me tug at her sleeve so bad whenever the scenes tugged at my heartstrings HAHA. And special thanks to Meici for adopting me when Meiling cruelly turned me away HAHAHA cus it hurt real bad when I got real agitated it seemed whoops xD and Ju for just being Ju and always making my day without fail! Thanks to you girls, xoxo :)

Nights world, time for some hard work tomorrow!

Hui

last - next