current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2014-05-01, 2:15 a.m.

Happy May Day, folks!

So it's currently 2 in the morning and I'm currently sitting in Mac commons, typing this post now. Borrowed some time from tomorrow to be a good friend to someone today. Glad I did it.

Anyway I was scrolling tumblr and I came across this- You know your childhood is over when you fall asleep on the couch... And wake up on the couch. And suddenly I recall how my dad would carry me back into the room while I snuggled in his warm embrace for that couple of seconds. It suddenly strikes me how much time has passed and how much things have changed. Lol random much.

Oh, and also I recently completed four papers in two days (and everyone's just like how do you even do that?!) hahaha definitely a mistake. Dead beat. But good news at the end of the day- I'm left with one paper!

Alright, I'm going to sleep. Sweet dreams, world. I love sleeping. It's the only time you get away from reality for a while.

xoxo,
hui

last - next