current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2016-02-14, 3:11 a.m.

Don't really know how to phrase my thoughts into coherence at this hour of the day but I just needed an outlet to pen down my frustration and disappointment in this last week.

Pains me to hear "Lay off my sunblock" just because there isn't enough to go around. I'm sure you don't recall I was the one who paid my friend for it and I was the one who troubled my friend to get it for you.

I guess it'll always be different, how you treat me and how I treat you.

Happy using those bottles of sunblock which you didn't pay a single cent for and didn't have to trouble anyone to get. I'm not interested in taking things from someone who doesn't want to share so. I'll get my own.

You know, if you could put others before yourself occasionally, I reckon you'd be a much better human, sister.

-- S

last - next