current
archives
profile
links
rings
cast
reviews
quizzes
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design

-
2016-10-22, 1:35 a.m.

Hellooooo!

Feels like it's been forever since I've updated again. Well here's me in a much better place now. Thankful that I will have precious, beautiful memories to look back on for 2016 after I'm done with this year.. It's been a helluva ride.

Every time I feel thankful, I find out that there's even more to be thankful for. It's amazing. First half of 2016 may have been insanely trying but still.. no regrets. I've grown in ways I couldn't even imagine. Even though the current me is still very lacking (I feel quite stupid at work sometimes because everyone's so great at what they do), I'm going to keep working on myself... and be a better me with every passing day.

Falling sick because the weather's changing. Looks like winter is finally around the corner. Can hardly wait. On the other hand it means that I'm going home real soon.. mixed feelings.

Okay bedtime. G'night world :)

Serena x

last - next